+49 201 316844-0 Warenkorb

Vertrieb und Marketing

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Unger
RAILWAYCENTER  

T. +49 201 316844 18
m.unger@werkstoff-service.de

Marcel Müller
MATERIALTESTCENTER / EXPERTCENTER  

T. +49 201 316844 26
m.mueller@werkstoff-service.de    

Eric Poschmann
TRAININGCENTER

T. +49 201 316844 13
e.poschmann@werkstoff-service.de

Thomas Kluth
Marketing  

T. +49 201 316844 34
t.kluth@werkstoff-service.de

Geschäftsleitung

Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Poschmann
Geschäftsführer

T. +49 201 316844 0
i.poschmann@werkstoff-service.de

Dr. rer. nat. habil. Myrjam Winning
Prokuristin

    T. +49 201 316844 25
    m.winning@werkstoff-service.de

    Dipl.-Ing. Lothar Muders
    Prokurist

      T. +49 201 316844 20
      l.muders@werkstoff-service.de

      Sekretariat

      Simone Paschke
      Personal/Verwaltung

      T. +49 201 316844 24
      s.paschke@werkstoff-service.de

       

       

      Sarah Sosath

      T. +49 201 316844 12
      s.sosath@werkstoff-service.de

      Einkauf, Personal, Verwaltung und IT

      Dipl.-Ing. Michael Unger
      Einkauf  

      T. +49 201 316844 18
      m.unger@werkstoff-service.de

      Simone Paschke
      Personal/Verwaltung

      T. +49 201 316844 24
      s.paschke@werkstoff-service.de

       

       

      Stefan Rausch
      IT  

      T. +49 201 316844 19
      s.rausch@werkstoff-service.de

      Kontakt

      W.S. Werkstoff Service GmbH 
      Katernberger Straße 107
      45327 Essen 

      T. +49 201 316844-0
      F. +49 201 316844-29
      info@werkstoff-service.de

      W.S. Werkstoff Service GmbH