+49 201 316844-0 Warenkorb

Vertrieb und Marketing

Frau Carola Francois
TrainingCenter

T. +49 201 316844 41
trainingcenter@werkstoff-service.de

Vertriebsinnendienst
MaterialTestCenter | ExpertCenter | Werkstatt

T. +49 201 316844 42
expertcenter@werkstoff-service.de

materialtestcenter@werkstoff-service.de

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Unger
RailwayCenter

T. +49 201 316844 18
railwaycenter@werkstoff-service.de

Eric Poschmann
Vertriebsleitung

T. +49 201 316844 13
e.poschmann@werkstoff-service.de



Geschäftsleitung

Dr. rer. nat. habil. Myrjam Winning
Geschäftsführerin

    T. +49 201 316844 25
    m.winning@werkstoff-service.de

    Dr. rer. nat. Ingo Poschmann
    Geschäftsführer

    T. +49 201 316844 0
    i.poschmann@werkstoff-service.de

    Einkauf, Personal, Verwaltung und IT

    Simone Paschke
    Personal/Verwaltung

    T. +49 201 316844 24
    s.paschke@werkstoff-service.de

     

     

    Dipl.-Ing. Michael Unger
    Einkauf  

    T. +49 201 316844 18
    m.unger@werkstoff-service.de

    Stefan Rausch
    IT / EDV

    T. +49 201 316844 19
    s.rausch@werkstoff-service.de

    Kontakt

    W.S. Werkstoff Service GmbH 
    Katernberger Straße 107
    45327 Essen 

    T. +49 201 316844-0
    F. +49 201 316844-29
    info@werkstoff-service.de

    W.S. Werkstoff Service GmbH